Vulcan Racing - Offering Value In Motorsport   

Dealers for Ebc Gaz ITG Maxogen Piper Cams/Exhausts Powerflex Stand21 TRS V2Sport 

MGCC BMH Classic 4 Hour Relay 2016 - winners

Posted by Peter Burchill on October 27, 2016 at 4:40 AM
Great effort by the team and drivers as we secured class win in this years event. Drivers Peter Burchill Dan Ludlow Paul Rigg Lewis Anderson Tom Halliwell secured class win in style this year. All drivers are regular drivers in the Peter Best Insurance MG Cup and were pleased to finish the season on a high after completing a double header in the MG Cup on the same weekend.

Categories: None

Post a Comment


Oops, you forgot something.


The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

You must be a member to comment on this page. Sign In or Register